/ News

Belarus ratified Agreement with Argentine on visa-free travel of citizens

The Law of the Republic of Belarus of 10 April 2017 ratified the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Government of the Argentine Republic on mutual visa-free travel of citizens. The Agreement provides that citizens of one state may enter, stay in, transit through and exit the territory of the other state without a visa for a term of 90 days from the first entry within a calendar year.

The Law was officially published in Russian on the National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus on 14 April 2017.