/ News

Treaty on Euroasian Economic Commission ratified

The Treaty on Euroasian Economic Commission, concluded on 18 November 2011 by the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, and the Russian Federation, has been ratified by the Law of the Republic of Belarus of 13 December 2011 No 324-Z. The treaty has established the Euroasian Economic Commission as the permanent regulating body of the Customs Union and the Common Economic Space. The treaty is applied temporarily from the date of its signing and enters into force after the contracting parties will notify that they have fulfilled all internal procedures necessary for its entry into force.