/ News

Belarus ratified Agreement with China on mutual visa-free travel for holders of ordinary passports

The Law of the Republic of Belarus of 30 June 2018 ratified the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Government of the People's Republic of China on mutual visa-free regime for holders of ordinary passports, signed in Qingdao on 10 June 2018. According to the Agreement, citizens of both states will be able to travel visa-free to the other state for up to 30 days during one trip, but not more than 90 days a year.

The Law was officially published in Russian on the National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus on 1 July 2018.