/ News

Areas of free economic zones in Belarus have been expanded

Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus of 22 August 2018 No 346 has established new boundaries of the free economic zones ”Minsk“, ”Gomel-Raton“, ”Vitebsk“, ”Mogilev“, “Grodnoinvest“. Thereby the total areas of the mentioned free economic zones have been considerably expanded.

The Edict was officially published in Russian on the National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus on 28 August 2018 and entered into force after its official publication.